Skip to content ↓
Burbage Junior School

Burbage Junior School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term  
School Opens Wednesday 25th August 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021
Half-Term Break Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021
School Closes Friday 17th December 2021
 
Spring Term  
School Opens Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half-Term Break Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022
School Closes Friday 8th April 2022
 
Summer Term  
School Opens Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half-Term Break Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
School Closes Thursday 7th July 2022
(Friday 8th July closed  in lieu of the Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday in June)

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term  
August Bank Holiday Monday 29th August 2022
School Opens Tuesday 30th August 2022

Half-Term Break

Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2022

School Closes Friday 16th December 2022
 
Spring Term  
New Year Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd January 2023

School Opens Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half-Term Break Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023
School Closes Friday 31st March 2023
 
Summer Term  
School Opens Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half-Term Break Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
School Closes Wednesday 12th July 2023