Skip to content ↓
Burbage Junior School

Burbage Junior School


Zoe Driver - Executive Headteacher                                  Ex-Officio  
Ivan Allen Co-opted
Pat Whitehurst Co-opted
Rebecca Jones - Vice Chair of Governors Parent
Anita Connell Parent
Vacancy Co-opted
Helen Johnston  Co-opted
Jane Matthews Staff
Fiona McSheffrey Co-opted
Fiona Paterson Co-opted
Mary Sherwin LA
Robert Spencer-Smith Co-opted
Rachel Peckover - Chair of Governors Co-opted
Vacancy Co-opted
  Beverley Brown Clerk