

Type of Governor		Chair		Lead Governor Roles
Local Authority VACANCY Co-opted Ivan Allen Helen Johnston Fiona McSheffrey Fiona Paterson (AHT) Rachel Peckover Pat Whitehurst		n		Training & Development Andrew Drinkwater Safeguarding Anita Connell Attendance Pat Whitehurst Wellbeing Fiona Paterson Pupil Premium Rebecca Jones SEND and LAC Helen Johnston Health and Safety Matthew McCluskey Finance Kishan Pankhania English Andrew Drinkwater Maths Ivan Allen PE Rachel Peckover History Fiona McSheffrey
Matthew McClusky Kishan Pankhania Andrew Drinkwater Parent Anita Connell Rebecca Jones Staff VACANCY Executive Headteacher Zoe Driver In Attendance Polly Melanaphy (DHT)	Quality of Education Chair – Andrew Drinkwater Vice Chair – Helen Johnston Rebecca Jones Ivan Allen Rachel Peckover Fiona McSheffrey Fiona Paterson Zoe Driver Polly Melanaphy (in attendance) Vicky Lucas (in attendance)		Resources Chair – Rachel Peckover Vice Chair – Kishan Pankhania Anita Connell Matthew McCluskey Pat Whitehurst Rebecca Jones Zoe Driver Pete Tilbury (in attendance)	



Burbage Junior School Governing Body Structure 23/24