Skip to content ↓
Burbage Junior School

Burbage Junior School

Term Dates

2018/19

Autumn Term  
Bank Holiday Monday 27th August
School Opens Thursday 30th August
Mid-Term Break Monday 15th to Friday 19th October
School Closes Friday 21st December
 
Spring Term  
School Opens Tuesday 8th January
Mid-Term Break Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
School Closes Friday 12th April
 
Summer Term  
School Opens Monday 29th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Mid-Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
School Closes Friday 12th July

2019/20

Autumn Term  
School Opens Thursday 29th August
Mid-Term Break Monday 14th to Friday 18th October
School Closes Friday 22nd December
 
Spring Term  
School Opens Tuesday 7th January
Mid-Term Break Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
School Closes Friday 3rd April
 
Summer Term  
School Opens Monday 20th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May
Mid-Term Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
School Closes Friday 10th July

NB.

These dates have been agreed across the local family of schools and are slightly different to those posted on the County Council Website.

Teacher Days
Friday 24th August 2018
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Friday 4th January 2019
Monday 7th January 2019

Please keep the dates for future reference.